You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Sister Show - Episode 17 // Our Relationship with Technology

in #steemsistershow6 years ago (edited)

damm i am not the dessert guy.

One question: would you date a guy that does not have ANY digital profile? I dont use Whatsapp and it happens to me that people say you are the ONLY one i know who does not use Whatsapp on a daily basis. I wonder if i give them the creeps...? #stranger

Sort:  

Oh yeah, I would totally date someone who didn't have a digital profile. That doesn't matter to me so much. I guess it's kind of unusual though and on people usually like to "stalk" someone digitally before a date. haha I can see that.

I am always so interested by people who don't like dessert. haha I LOVE it so much that it's hard for me to comprehend!

i have another great Topic for you: What is your best night at a Hostel?! Those nights are always very interesting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56