You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Sister Show - Episode 23 // TV Shows!

Good news for you! A new season of Orange is the New Black will air soon. I have the same with this series, it's kinda crappy, but I'll probably watch the new season again from start to finish :)

My question for next weeks ep:
If I am not mistaking, you both have a boyfriend/fiance. How do you guys deal with finances between you and your significant other?

E.g., are your spending habits similar, do you give similar value to one dollar, do you use shared bank accounts, how do you deal with differences in income in relation to shared expenses. I guess you get the idea of my question :)

Looking forward to the next episode and studio setup! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67