You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bonus Steem Sister Show Episode with Special Guest @daveonarrival! // Talkin' Steemit

Ohhhh man this makes me wish I was in Portland still!!!!!!! I hope this loads (dtube and dlive seem to hate me...so I don't get to watch that many videos =/)

Going to try now!

Sort:  

I think I saw in @daveonarrival's post that you got it to work finally? I hope so!

Ps... I always include a YouTube link at the bottom of my posts - just in case people have a hard time loading on Dtube or Dlive.

How lame is it that I didn't notice until he pointed it out? I just was like "oh, the same link again" or "oh, a thumbnail" haha.

I'm glad it's not just me though who has the problems. Seems like dtube and I are finally on good terms hehe. Bribery in the form of baked sugar works sweet sweet magic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80