You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Almost Broke My Ankle Longboard Racing!

in #steemskate5 years ago

I was thinking that the video makes me kind of dizzy and then you fell off your board and the only thing I could think of was OUCH! That must have hurt.. and your ankle looked so bad too.

But I guess that you learned your lesson and you will follow your instinct going forward :)

I'm glad to see that your ankle is healing and that you're slowly getting back on the board..

I hope that you won't have such accidents in the future :)

Sort:  

Oh if you thought this video was making you dizzy, probably avoid my 360 longboard dance video. It gets, a bit spinney

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83