What happens when you try to skate with an injured foot?

in #steemskate5 years ago (edited)


Yooooo Steemians and DtubeFamily777.

I haven't filmed a decent Vlog all week so today I thought that it would be a good idea to go out and have a chill skate session with my brother Alekos.

The idea was great BUT what happens when you try to skate with a swollen heel?
You can find out on my Vlog.

Thank you for watching and supporting me guys and don't forget to visit @steemskate for more awesome skate content.
Much love.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you for shredding man.
Resteemed by @Steemskate.

@knowhow92 looks like some good eats, hope your heel gets better.

#snapcomment

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you man,I hope the same too.
I just want to go out and skate.

Posted using Partiko Android

ignores pain
goes to skatepark
hits someone and trips before skating
tries to skate
falls and injures self again
lmaooooooo

Hahahaha.
Ain't I a stupid mofo?

Posted using Partiko Android

Lmaooo, yes dude.

Hahahaha.
Thanks bro.
It needs a lot of practice.

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope you learned your lesson? Or maybe you didn't??😂

I always learn my lesson man but the bad thing is that I always forget it some months later.Hahahaha.

Posted using Partiko Android

Whats up psycho. You gotta take it easy when your body is hurting. Pretty impressive skating with the injury you have. I was never really good at street skating...which means I am not good at ollies or nollies. So I was impressed with the nollie you did right into a kick flip. You reinjured yourself after that, but it was still pretty fkn cool. You will get used to being injured soon enough.
In answer to your question the other day...no I have not been skating since I have been back in the USofA. However I will be doing so soon and will post some sick ass skating for you. Let your body heal my friend and enjoy.
For some reason I am craving beef and cheese right now. Haha. Ciao

Man that food is fucking delicious.
In Greek,it;s called "giouvetsi".
I'm used to injuries but I always surprise myself with one more.Hahaha.
Waiting for that footage bro and be sure to tag #steemskate.
Much love @sandflea

@knowhow92, Hope that you've didn't hurt yourself when you've fallen on the ground. In my opinion Skateboarding looks easy but when we do it in full fledged way it needs more care because uncertainty stays with us. But i want to say that this place is awesome for the Skateboarding and hope that you had many awesome sessions hear before.

#snapcomment

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

I appreciate your efforts to keep our DtubeFamily777 engagement going.

I think you meant @knowhow92 not @infidel1258..

Talk to you soon bro :)

Thanks for the correction Nathan and thanks for the support.
Dtubefamily777 all day.
Peace.

Thank you so much for your appreciation brother and also thank you for correcting me. Have a great time ahead and stay blessed. 🙂

I was already injured at my heel and this fall fucked me up because I putted so much body weight on my heel before I fall.
Shit happenes,that's life.
I've had numerous injuries so I don't really care anymore lol.
Thanks for stopping by @chireerocks.

Enjoy but also take the due care brother. Have a great time ahead. 🙂

You too mate.
Cheers.

Thank you so much. 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00