You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What happens when you try to skate with an injured foot?

in #steemskate5 years ago

Whats up psycho. You gotta take it easy when your body is hurting. Pretty impressive skating with the injury you have. I was never really good at street skating...which means I am not good at ollies or nollies. So I was impressed with the nollie you did right into a kick flip. You reinjured yourself after that, but it was still pretty fkn cool. You will get used to being injured soon enough.
In answer to your question the other day...no I have not been skating since I have been back in the USofA. However I will be doing so soon and will post some sick ass skating for you. Let your body heal my friend and enjoy.
For some reason I am craving beef and cheese right now. Haha. Ciao

Sort:  

Man that food is fucking delicious.
In Greek,it;s called "giouvetsi".
I'm used to injuries but I always surprise myself with one more.Hahaha.
Waiting for that footage bro and be sure to tag #steemskate.
Much love @sandflea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87