You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Almost Broke My Ankle Longboard Racing!

in #steemskate5 years ago

Oh my goodness!
What a terror!
Thank God you didn't break your ankle.
You have strong bones.
You probably feel pain for a while.
Check with your doctor if you can use Arnica Montana globules.
Before and after each practice.
They are placed under the tongue.
Keep taking care of yourself.
Stay great

Sort:  

Oh my God!
I just watched your video from last week.
It terrified me more than the accident.
Although it is beautiful in 360
Those concrete walls and you pass them so close.
Just take care.

Thanks for the suggestion. I've used arnica for a bit, also have a topical cbd, and thc salve i've been using that seems to help a lot.
Normally I hardly ever crash, but this time I trusted someone else's judgment rather than my own, so that was why this crash happened. Before that I was doing fine, entering the corner at 70kph, no problem!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83