You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemskate "Whitepaper", Delegation Info and Steemskate Bounty contest

in #steemskate5 years ago

Who was the first skater on steem? First to use the hash tags #skateboarding #skateboard #steemskate Ive been here almost 2 years :) #steemon #skateon

Sort:  

For real? I thought @web-gnar was the first as he was the one organizing the contests back then!
That's awesome, I didn't know about that!
Check your Steem Engine wallet after 10th of September. You are gonna get some extra tokens for being the first!
Much respect @sheskates926

yeah @web-gnar started steemskate, then came @nicolcron & @stickchumpion as well. I do think I was the first to post using hashtag skateboarding and first to post skateboard content. I came across steemit when I was setting up things to go with my YouTube like, patreon, gawkbox, twitter, instagram etc. Figured with the blockchin keeping record of everything we could document some skateboarding firsts on the blockchain. There are many others who have grown the community as well. #skateon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69122.82
ETH 3737.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68