You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Snake Update - Voting Bot Stopped & Voting Power Burned

in #steemsnake6 years ago

I quite like the game, but it is very easy to cheat the system. You can just make up a result at any level and get it verified. I wanted to tell you before but wasn't sure how.
I am pretty sure I figured out the exploit and I am by no means a proper hacker. I think you should stop the posting and liking until you embedded the rewarding system deeper into the app. Make the game server controlled, rather then client controlled. I may be able to help you ab bit with this, if you like. Send my a (encrypted) message or write me a comment if you like.

Sort:  

Yes, I would need some help :)
Steem.chat: @fbslo
Discord: fbslo [Witness]#8470

I actually expected some steemconnect authentication prior to the game play.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89