You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BEARS SUCK - Another Original Comedy Sketch, Written Just in Time for Steemstar After Dark, live in 30 minutes!

haha great story I liked the part about just knocking over the garbage's and just walking through the mess to get the goods, I was like oh now it makes sense why they tip it over all the time.

Sort:  

It's crazy.. We've actually seen the huge differences in the way male bears and female bears go through the garbage. It happens here all the time. The females will actually carefully open bags, leaving everything nice and orderly and take only what they need. The males, as described above, just rip and scatter. :)

If you ever feel like performing in any of the sketches, Friday night on the Steemstar Network is a fun time!

I will have to check it out this coming Friday I have never heard of it until now.

My old roommate Bob Tuskin used to have a pretty popular online radio show about freeing your mind and homesteading and conspiracy stuff called The Bob Tuskin Show. Before he showed me I didn't even realize there was so many cool online radio shows.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62593.28
ETH 3105.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86