You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE ARGUMENT - A Short Comedy Sketch About BOOBS - For SteemStar After Dark, tonight 8-10 EST

Hi @chrisroberts. I appreciate what you are doing and had a lot of laughs reading this. I want to nominate you make a post for @comedyopenmic. Reading your posts it doesn't have to be anything out of the ordinary for you. Just add the tag #comedyopenmic and tag two people and you are it.

Here is the official rules
And these weeks competition post

Have a great week^^

Sort:  

Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it! I think we're going to do a pre-recorded audio production of this one, and a couple other sketches I've done for Steemstar After Dark.

I'd love to start tagging #comedyopenmic... Most of what I do here falls into comedy. :) Seems like a great community... open-minded even, and that's hard to find these days ;)

I'm with you! There's too much serious around and not enough funny. I noticed that right away when I got active on Steem. Never thought I'd be a comedy writer, but here we are.

Anyway, thanks for being so welcoming! I'm in the discord now, I'll be around :D

When the price of crypto decreases we all look for comedy. Your talent will be appreciated.

Shakespeare, Mozart even Jim Carey did comedy at one point.

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80