You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemSTEM Distilled #110

in #steemstem5 years ago

Weeeeee :D

51zwIl630bL._SX425_ - copia.jpg

For those who haven't read @sco's post up to now, please beware: by the time you finish it you might not want to ever eat again :p However, it is a very important read. As for me, it has educated me about being extra careful and selective when purchasing nuts. Also, since we're talking about eating habits @mobbs' Life is easy, huh? Is quite appalling, but an eye opener too. Those poor animals (and the incident in the river!)

Well :/

Once again, thank you @steemstem, thank you @lemouth for your constant support, which is so encouraging and means the world to me <3 :)

Sort:  

I was about to answer that I also enjoy reading your posts... but I actually think I answer this week after week. As I answered to @agmoore2, I will also feature less supported posts next week. Hopefully, more people will be attracted by the distilled and more engagement will arise (I hope I am not wrong on this :) ).

will also feature less supported posts next week.

Wondderful! :D Also, I have already seen there will be a larger selection of articles for the next distilled #111 <3

This week looks extremely promising, I agree :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71168.96
ETH 3851.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52