You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemSTEM Distilled #110

in #steemstem5 years ago

Another great issue, @lemouth. Featuring the only article I missed, but have been planning to read--Mycotoxins. I am paranoid about food already. My daughter gets annoyed because I throw out "old food" she considers to be still edible. Between @sco and @mobbs (Life is Easy, Huh)---I'm going to really get on her nerves :)

Of course, @abigail-dantes on punishment. Her articles are always memorable, but this one really gives all of us something to ponder. Who hasn't used punishment, or been the target of punishment? Not an easy subject.

On my agenda tonight...Mycotoxins. But after I go out to dinner with my son. Otherwise, the dinner might not happen :))

Sort:  

Next week, I will feature much more articles. We will move with the top posts (those already featured) as well as the "best" posts, that receive some large support as well (but not so well as our top posts). Since the amount of articles is small at the moment, this is something we can consider :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70929.60
ETH 3846.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51