You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Basic electricity / The Capacitor

in #steemstem6 years ago

I find this one to be a good article.
I remember @fona and his nice articles, he wrote something similar a while ago.
Don't worry about being noticed, good articles are noticed eventually, as I told you in Discord :P

Keep writing and don't forget to also interact with other authors, they can cast votes too if they see you as an intelligent and considerate person.

Cheers!

Sort:  

They definitely didn't find this one, my friend! :)

Thank you very much for the comment, these are very useful tips that help us to grow, I particularly take them into account because they are being very helpful to me to improve on the platform.!

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66