You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The first STEMNG meet-up, first of its kind and many more to come.

in #steemstem6 years ago

@joelagbo, nice write up bro.
It was really a pleasant meet up.
I learnt a lot and caught up on little of those excursions I've missed when I was small. Lol.
I met a whole lot of great steemian I've been longing to see all this while. @rhaphaelle @agbonas @gentleshaid, @funmiakinpelu and the rest I fail to mention. I give all the management of @stemng kudos kudos for the organization and support. God bless y'all.
To be candid, I really enjoyed myself and It was really a great experience for me.
Be anticipating my post on the meet up.

Thanks

Sort:  

I could see that clearly from the pictures, more meet-ups would surely come and I'd be oppurtuned to make it to one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67