Sort:  

To be honest - I didn't even realize how many hours I spent creating it because I really enjoyed writing about these markers. Thank you so much!!! ♥️

Great work indeed! I knew the characters at the beginning of a route but the rest is new to me. Can I use the excuse that I wasn't aware of this because I actually don't like walking around? 😇

Really helpfull this! Thanks for sharing. 😘

Hahaha. Yes? Or no? Lol.
At least I hope you will remember the one dedicated to mountain biking since you like cycling :)
Thanks for stopping by! 😘

Hehe I know the ones for the MTB trails indeed!

Fun thing, now you have mentioned this, I see many pictures at Steemit while reading posts with the signs you told us about. Before I never noticed them for sure!

So happy to find out that it was a useful article! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79