You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AI learns to create valuable content - a threat for Steem?

in #steemstem5 years ago

Wooo my dear @mcnestler, it is amazing that things like this can happen, if that happens then the concept of SOCIAL NETWORK would lose its essence.

Particularly I think there is still a lot of research and testing to get to that point. Or will the AI ​​end up dominating the world?

Fondly
Pr EV

Sort:  

Hey @fucho80 thank you very much for your comment.

I was also shocked when I saw what is already possible :/ It is the beginning of something and it is already far more developed than I thought of. I do not think that AI will rule the world, but it will definiatly have an impact.

CHeers,
M

Hi @fucho80, @mcnestler

SOCIAL NETWORK would lose its essence.

Part of me believe that it could possibly happen, but I think we will just have to find ways to differentiate accounts which belong to humans and those that are run by bots/AI. Surely future can be very tricky.

Cheers
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99