You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can we Steal the Power of the Stars? - Part 0

in #steemstem5 years ago

I remember you from some great posts of you about nuclear fusion. I was a bit sad when you disappeared from one day to the next one, but please be reinsured: you were not the only one. Anyways, I am glad to see you back and I am looking forward to read more from you.

Also note that posting once a week is already good. I am myself barely following that rhythm. Time is a precious resource... ;)

Sort:  

As you say, time IS a precious resource. The lack of time is exactly the reason why I disappeared. But hopefully I can keep up now. I really like the community here on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91