You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Developing a Developmental Biology Lab – Roundabout Sex Determination

in #steemstem5 years ago

Although there is exactly zero change I would attend such a lab class, reading the note was very interesting. I didn't know we could get the sex of the child from placenta remnants in the mother (I don't remember this has ever been used for my two kids; we only relied the good old echography method ;) ).

I hope putting this kind of material online will be useful for other lecturers in the future! And thanks (again; I think I told you on the first release) for choosing SteemSTEM for that! :)

Sort:  

Thanks. It’s an easy platform for putting this stuff up and I’d Be psyched if one other professor used something I wrote here.

For this, we will need to wait and see... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67