Sort:  

Wow... I didn't know that human echolocation existed till today. The Ben Underwood story seems so unbelievable. Sending out notes and listening to the echo, just like bats.. Thank you for directing me to that article, the author did a wonderful job on the article.
Am really glad you loved the article @lemouth, Thanks.

I remember having been especially shocked when I read about it the first time. Like "wow this exists:". As a consequence, I still remember ^^

PS: yep I liked your article. Very interesting topic :)

Am honored.. Thank you.

Human echolocation is a topic that you just don't get bored of especially locating echo in mammals

It is a crazy topic :D

I don't want use crazy but it's.... Something else

Please replace crazy by exciting :)

@lemouth I have not received any steemstem upvote on my very first @steemstem post. Please do check it and encourage beginners Like me. Thank you

This is not how we work. You should read the @steemstem blog

I understand bro, I really do. It's okay, I believe the curators are still canvassing for posts

They do. But please remember, we are not a voting machine!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79