You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NATURE INSPIRED INVENTIONS --- Sonar System; and I measured the depth of the sea. It was on my Mark Twain!

in #steemstem6 years ago (edited)

Wow... I didn't know that human echolocation existed till today. The Ben Underwood story seems so unbelievable. Sending out notes and listening to the echo, just like bats.. Thank you for directing me to that article, the author did a wonderful job on the article.
Am really glad you loved the article @lemouth, Thanks.

Sort:  

I remember having been especially shocked when I read about it the first time. Like "wow this exists:". As a consequence, I still remember ^^

PS: yep I liked your article. Very interesting topic :)

Am honored.. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68