You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Developing a Developmental Biology Lab – Placenta Anatomy and Analysis

in #steemstem5 years ago

Now a real comment, after spamming all the comments to your post (having discovered the placenta-eating 'trend' (or name this as you want) on Steem... I had too ;)

Thanks a lot for sharing this kind of material on steemstem. This is the kind of stuff that will make us different from any other platform on the web! On top of being very cool for your student. Being able to manipulate and do experiments going beyond the books (which seems to be the case here) is how we will attract students into science and hopefully create vocation.

PS: I assume you will have to find a placenta for every year now :p

Sort:  

Thanks for the positive response. I'll try to get my other labs up here as long as they contain enough original material to warrant a post.

As for getting another placenta, my wife has already told me not to expect one for next year so I'll have to search elsewhere :P

You never know with babies (congrats by the way. For some reason I forgot to say that! Shame on me).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87