You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Physics of Space and Time.

in #steemstem5 years ago

Wow, I never thought that my question would inspire you to write an article, thanks for answering it even further and in such an easy to understand way!

This could be the beginning of an interesting series, even! The relation and interactions between time, space and gravity can be very interesting, as anyone who has watched Interstellar (one of my favorite movies) knows.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hello, Dr. Mike. Yes, your question really did inspire me. I'm even more inspired to write a few more series on the subject matter including the behavior of light, time dilation and length contraction.

Thanks, @mike961 for passing by to reading the post and giving a nice feedback. I've also given you a follow and promised to read your posts. I'm sure they would be an interesting read.

Great idea, specially now that the subject has gained a lot of popularity due to the photos of the Messier 87 black hole.

And thanks for the follow, hope you enjoy my content! I'm not being able to post as often as I would like due to recent events in my country (Venezuela; nation wide blackouts that can last for several days, lack of internet when there's power, etc), but I expect to have some free time next week, let's just hope that I also have power and internet connection.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78