You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Gear Review] Solar + Hand Cranked LED Lantern: For When Shit Hits the Fan But You Gotta Look Stylish

Yeah this kinda of cheap power lanterns are very common in my country. The major problem is power and black outs is a hobby to power holding companies, the cost of running on generators are high as the price for purchasing the fuel is very high. This is what I call { Damn the power Holding Company }

Sort:  

I feel you. They need more competition to force them to do a better job. But I wrote another article today about cheap solar power systems you might like.

Oh really, I missed that. I had a very long day , had to take a nap into the night and I’m quite awake now, I’m checking the posts I miss and I bet I should get there soon. I started from the most recent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97