You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Whirlpool Galaxy - Messier 51

in #steemstem6 years ago (edited)

Hi @astrophoto.kevin! Thanks for bringing such an interesting post about the Whirlpool galaxy which is 28 million light years away from earth.

Really loved reading your post! Hope to keep seeing such interesting articles from you in the coming days too!

I also share the same passion about writing space articles! I am looking forward in reading your upcoming articles! But make sure you follow what @terrylovejoy and @rifkan has advised you to do! It is very important. 😊

Cheers!! 😇

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your warm words @star-vc
I hope I can fulfill your expectations in my upcoming articles. But be sure, I will give my best. 😊

I'm still in a learning process and learn every day new things. I will try to follow all advice and hope to become an expert steemian someday. 😊

Cheers! 😊

I have faith on you and your capabilities buddy! I am even myself is not an expert. But if we are having a positive attitude towards our passion. I am sure we will prosper with love and affection of our readers!! ;)
Just keep the spirit of learning always glowing!! :)

Cheers!! :)

Thanks mate! You are right we should keep our passion and our positive attitude on everything we make. It makes the best articles, pictures, and stories for the readers when they see that we have it made with our heart and it is our passion.

Cheers! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63091.31
ETH 3172.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81