You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemsugars Project - EN-GR-ITA-RO

in #steemsugars6 years ago (edited)

I love this idea! And I think we need to create communities and environments that address women and that is really appealing. I don't mean it has to be all "girly", but that we can reach more women if we consider what experience they expect and if we, for a start, can explain the great things about Steemit and what is making it different from other plattforms.

This project feels like a winning concept, thanks!

Sort:  

Exactly ! You got me from the start ! It's not about being girly, per se, but mostly about feeling safe and 'help' other women in more than one ways ;) We sure have a lot of work to do!! And thanks for your participation! :D

Glad to be here and I hope I can be of some help!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82