You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today, I have decided to ramp up the #steemtalent project by taking it up a notch with the latest series of tweets. Kicking off with Photography..!!

in #steemtalent6 years ago

Have you considered pushing this message to the Instagram community? The photography community is huge and I see nobody talking about Steem on there.

Sort:  

Yes, but unfortunately there appears to be very little appetite at the moment to want to promote #Steemit this way. So far I have sent out around 47 Open Invitations and I am absolutely amazed that there has been just a few #Steemit users on twitter that have actually retweeted these. There is absolutely no point in moving over to Instagram until people really get behind it. I will review this in the Spring of 2020 and in the meantime will keep plugging away until I get more support. Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85