Sort:  

It is true, hope you are finding your audience looks like you are doing something right my friend!!

Indeed! I am a member of a very supportive community of musicians so we are all helping each other find new fans on here! :-)

Nice sounds cool feel free to use my music however you want. You can sell it to all your family and friends and not pay me anything. Hope to start production again thanks to steem!!

I don't sell people's music but thank you for the offer.

You can add your music to AtomCollectorRecords.com though and get plenty of new listeners.

cool will have to check it out when producing again here soon hopefully. Also have free guitar lessons you can use however you want since also unlicensed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59359.30
ETH 3007.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75