FatKat Breaks 1000 SP and 800 Subscribers

in #steemthat6 years ago

yo yo everyone. Been here since September and finally broke 1000SP and 800 subscribers. Been at it trying to find my audience and find community and it pays off.

Really enjoy playing risk free poker for steem from SPL. Enjoy the extra community of SteemThat and SteemFolloer. And like the run for the money against google of things like Dtube.

Have had great conversations and learned about amazing things. Started out just posting political and philosophical rants and still do but started making guitar lessons and doing some skin deep investigations to explore your world and tell you what to think--jk give you a perspective that is alternative to the centralized control of the military industrial complex. Have some more content thinking about doing. Hoping to set up a pod show/video news here at some point to help manufacture dissent.

Glad to be here. Can't wait what the next few months hold!!. Thanks steem n' everyone!!

Sort:  

Well done ..
Truly these platforms are a blessing
Thank you for sharing with us your experiences.

yea they are totally amazing love steem, hope the new year is going well for you my friend!! Let me know cool stuff you are working on!!

RELEASE THE KRAKEN

Loading...

You have been victim of a @GrumpyCat flag because you or someone else sent money to buy votes from an irresponsible non-GrupyCompliant service.

@sneaky-ninja is acting irresponsibly by selling votes to people on their post in the last hours before payout. = 99.99% abuse rate.

Sending money to @sneaky-ninja is also financially supporting for-profit spammers.

To know what voting bot to use, refer to https://steembottracker.com/ and use those that have 3.5 day or less in the "Max Age" column.

Learn more ...

@grumpycat your'e a total piece of shit, the bid was not outside of 3.5 days and I asked you to clarify all this shit. I tried to comply with your rules and ask you to help me comply. You do not help steem. I will post that I will be compliant if you unvote your downvote and quit using 3.5 bots if that is the line. You need to give due process if you are gonna do this shit or you are a total piece of shit. I went out of my way to try to comply with you.

I will post that I will be compliant if you unvote your downvote and quit using 3.5 bots if that is the line.

The flag was only 2% of your post because it was a first offense.

There is one person you won't see commenting, @sneaky-ninja. This guy's business will soon be over.

Ps: @allaz and @aksdwi are next.

@grumpycat, thank you for your time and the appeal process. I notice none of the upvote bots seem to want to insure against your change, so only don quixote would oppose your initiative.

There is another account I am at a feud with who is a total hypocrite, didnt post their rules before enforcing and also downvote extra comments and was a dick just for people saying their mind. I very much appreciate you weren't a dick about me calling you a piece of shit.

Now I think your kinda a funny charachter. And unlike the other person I was feuding with I enjoy your posts and the whole way you approach steem. It adds some vibrant color even if I dont totally agree. I am trying to learn programming so in a few weeks I can try to make you a script if you want to adjust to 3.5 days.

Anywho My post tonight will be about FatKat becoming Grumpycat Compliant, please if you have time if and when you change your rules or develop new rules notice me so I can help you express the vision you want for steem.

Also any cool, non downvote shit please notice me so I can help promote cool stuff on steem.

Hope the weekend has been going well for you!!

@grumpycat, the @fatkat account will be posting it not learn guitar. Thanks again for your time.

@sneak-ninja, I am gonna have to quit using you and all other upvote bots if you guys dont compensate for when this piece of shit does this. If you do then I will keep using you guys. Fuck this guy.

@allaz @pushup @kittybot @votebuster @aksdwi @voterunner @sleeplesswhale@whalebuilder @msp-bidbot @nado.bot @minnowvotes @upyou @mrswhale @upyou @levitation @redlambo @steembloggers @bearwards @adriatik @lovejuice @getboost @upmewhale

I'd really like to not let this piece of shit win, at least win this way, perhaps his 3.5 thing will make prices more normalized, seems like less price pressure now on upvotes bidding due to no more 6 day upvotes even though amazing multiplier effect. I honestly don't want to fight this battle. So right now Grumpycat is winning. If you guys insure against him then I am totally on your side. Fuck this guy.

@whalebuilder

sorry about my about face, hopefully we can save the collateral damage, down to help however I can if you will lead the effort, and if I I will lead it here in a while. GC does have a point that the upvote bots equally could save teh collateral damage, so not totally him culpable perhaps

O Nice, that's so good. I have to go a very long way but i know persistence is the key.
How did you celebrate it?

Smokin a fattie. Hope the new year has been going well for you!!! Thanks again

Thanks glad you liked it, would have liked if your comment had more about why you liked the post though. Some people might find your post to be spam and downvote

Thanks, glad you love it and I love steem such a great place!!

Haha that cat is too cute xD

nothing about why you like the post, might risk downvote from rule people recommend making meaningful comments about the actual content in reference.

@quifte.grafe Your style of commenting is considered spam. Please refrain from copy and paste style of commenting. Spam diminishes the overall quality and authenticity of Steem platforms.

@steemflagrewards

thx, just saw this after me commenting thanks for helping educate new people!!

@quifte.grafe Your style of commenting is considered spam. Please refrain from copy and paste style of commenting. Spam diminishes the overall quality and authenticity of Steem platforms.

@steemflagrewards

Loading...

Welcome to the 1000SP club ;)

Thanks, glad to be here, got new targets in mind. I love steem such a great thing. Can't imagine where it would be when the masses come and it destroys non blockchain social media.

Congratulations on reaching your milestone! You deserve it! I am a fan!

Thanks so much, sorry don't always hit you back on SF. Just too little time. Message me on steem chat same name or discord thefatkat if you have a special post you want some real power behind to help you find your audience my friend!! If you coordinate with me can do early for max effect!!

music is good

yes it is, hope to help bring music and make music thanks to the amazing steem platform!!

Congratulations!!

Not been on here a month yet but I am loving it and agree that engaging with the community is the only way to build a solid following!

Cheers!

It is true, hope you are finding your audience looks like you are doing something right my friend!!

Indeed! I am a member of a very supportive community of musicians so we are all helping each other find new fans on here! :-)

Nice sounds cool feel free to use my music however you want. You can sell it to all your family and friends and not pay me anything. Hope to start production again thanks to steem!!

I don't sell people's music but thank you for the offer.

You can add your music to AtomCollectorRecords.com though and get plenty of new listeners.

cool will have to check it out when producing again here soon hopefully. Also have free guitar lessons you can use however you want since also unlicensed.

Congratz :) Good work!

Thanks love it here, love the community, hope the New Year has been fruitful for you my friend!!

Congratulations man! Im excited to reach your status in the future. Wish you the best.

Keep Steeming you Hooligan!

Thanks bud, will continue speaking truth to power and bring back the real 4th estate!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87