You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Passing the steem torch!

in #steemtorch5 years ago

Admittedly, I was/am a bit nervous to recieve the responsibility but I'm nonetheless glad that I was chosen.
Thanks for putting your trust in me @apolymask and for the friendship!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Heh... I was also a more than a bit nervous when I had it! I was thinking... what if I nuked all my passwords... or what if I passed it to some one who couldn't access their wallet?!

Yes exactly. Lol
Please dont get hacked, Please dont get hacked, Please dont get hacked, Please dont get hacked, Please dont get hacked.

Posted using Partiko Android

I was a bit nervous as well! And kept saying similar in regards to "Please dont get hacked, Please dont get hacked, Please dont get hacked, Please dont get hacked, Please dont get hacked." Lol!
Glad it worked out though. And you're welcome for the trust. Thank you as well for being trustworthy and also for the friendship!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84