You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I got the #steemtorch today ...... read with me

in #steemtorch5 years ago

@brittandjosie

You did a much better job representing the #steemtorch than I did :)

I figured combining it in with @coinsandchains Thank You contest would be a fitting representation. However... I am old and crazy! Once again; thank you @geekgirl for such a cool #experiment...

Wes

Sort:  

I was waiting to be one off the torch carriers for a while. A lot off friends got it already and It crossed Europe from Holland to Germany to Italy and back to Holland so I figured I get the steemterminal involved. I was so nervous I did the comment in the wallet without number but informed Ren and now it’s off again in te terminal LOVE IT WHY DIDINT I THINK OF IT HAHAHAAHope we are the final one and can do great things in introduceyourself !
Have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88