You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The cool things you see in NYC - Harry Potter

in #steemusa6 years ago

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child is a theatre production based on a character from JK Rowlings 7th Harry Potter book, Deathly Hollows. A good read even for adults! I am glad you didn't get a photo of the naked guy. We have a mentally ill young man who walks from Poneloya to Leon. some 25 km, in the buff at least twice a year when he goes off his medications.

Sort:  

I dont think even if I had my camera in hand I would have got a photo of him, I felt sorry for whatever had led him to be in that state

It is sad. You would think that in this day and age we could take better care of folks...

yes it is sad to see sight like this and people sleeping on the street in winter especially

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85