You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reflections within

in #steemusa6 years ago

It ate my comment! Boo! Busy also ate my post this morning! I need to shower off this bad karma somehow!

That first picture is stellar photography, my friend. They have reflections all over NYC, but, honestly, they are not as easy to photograph and make them look amazing!

Great job and honestly, you are one of the few (you and Maru) that make great use of your time in the Big Apple. Great eye! Always!

Tip LOL I am so out of money! But, I tip my hat to your awesomeness!

Sort:  

I had that happen the other day had done about 5 comments before I realized they were disappearing into the void of the inter webs LOL

Thanks Kindly :)

My money is short as well my own fault I have been buying those Steem Monster game packs lOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97