You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The cool things you see in NYC - Harry Potter

in #steemusa6 years ago

I don't know enough about Harry Potter to confirm this but I love that piece on top of the building. The child looks so real at first glance. I'm glad you saved us from the naked man. I am sure that was a sight to see.

Sort:  

I dont think I would have taken a shot of the man anyway I was filled with concern about what had lead him to be in this state

Yea that's exactly what I was thinking. I was just watching a documentary the other day about some drug that makes people get naked because their body temperature rises and they feel super hot. I would have stayed away too.

That is a scary sounding drug, well there are so many scary drugs out there its a strange world we live in

Yes it certainly is. I think it was the drug Molly. Apparently if you get the cheap chinese made Molly, you take your clothes off and run in the streets naked. The documentry showed several people that were doing that. Doesnt sound very fun to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85