You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Simple Thank You to Our Friends

in #steemversary6 years ago

two years go by fast with great friends.

Indeed it does my friend, especially so when it has included interacting with you and Abi:)

Congratulations on your Steemiversary! And I seriously hope that you both get to do a Steemit Grand Tour, the pictures alone would be legend!🤣

I would like to wax poetic about how cool ya'll are, but I have to go teach math, so a simple I think you're awesome will have to suffice.:)

Sort:  

I would like to wax poetic about how cool ya'll are, but I have to go teach math, so a simple I think you're awesome will have to suffice.:)

Lol! Life of a homeschool mom. We have oodles of respect for you, Kat. Steemit Grand Tour... now that is a catchy title. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59123.43
ETH 2988.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75