You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Long-Winded Steemversary!

in #steemversary5 years ago

Hey, happy anniversary! It is so good to hear that you are doing so well in the steem-blockchain, getting out of your shell and having all those plans and aims for the future. Thanks for the reference, but I guess that you would find your way even if the Fractal Contest was not the place to start your saga. Anyway, you were the first buyer of my Displates, too -- a strong boost to my own confidence as well.

So, here's to many more years of creativeness and steem-sharing, and may you take over Amazon too! :)

Sort:  

The Displate is still looking over my living room! It has prominent position on my main wall. :D

But your Fractal Contest gave me an entirely new book for what -was- a trilogy, but is -now- a series. :) With that emerald sea serpent and Magister. A lot of ideas came from it and it's thanks to the fractal you made for the contest!

May there be many more years indeed!!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84