You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWorld ~ Weekly Support ~ #18

in #steemworld5 years ago (edited)

Greetings, @steemchiller.

I am about to undelegate one of my SP delegations, and came across the following article on how to go about it: https://steemit.com/steemit/@raised2b/how-to-undelegate-steem-power-in-4-easy-steps.

However, having checked your steemworld.org, I notice that the "Delegation" button lists out my delegatees and I could either delete one or more of these delegatees as I choose or edit my delegation individually to either increase or decrease my delegation.

Please confirm that instead of me following the long-winded procedure in the link provided above to undelegate, I could simply delete one or more delegatee(s) in steemworld.org, which will then automatically undelegate my SP delegation to the said delegatee(s).

Thanks in advance for your response.

Sort:  

Hi, yes you can just click on the 'X' button to remove an existing delegation. The delegated SP will then return in 5 days to your account.

Excellent. That's so much easier. Thanks @steemchiller.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89