You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWorld ~ Weekly Support ~ #26

in #steemworld5 years ago (edited)

Hey. I wanted to ask you if it would be possible for you to add stats of incoming/outgoing payments from various sources related to STEEM in the stat page.
Essentially what !bookkeeping is doing.
Im interested in the games SteemMonsters, Drugwars but you can add stuff like bots, delegator payments like with Steemhunt, actifit, wherein, etc.
Would that be difficult to do?

Sort:  

That's a great idea and I hope somebody will end all the comment spam soon simply by building a website for these @bookkeeping and @sbi stats. I don't have time for that currently, otherwise I would add such a feature directly on SteemWorld.

Some people already began to put the '!' commands into their default comment signature. If I would have enough power, I would flag them all to zero, because I think it's insane to store comments with daily stats in the blockchain. People didn't get that each comment adds to the overall server maintaining costs.

Thanks for your idea! Hopefully somebody will hear this :)

Please use one of the following keywords after !bookkeeping:

drugwars steemmonsters magicdice steemslotgames steembet moonsteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59359.30
ETH 3007.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75