You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWorld ~ Weekly Support ~ #10

in #steemworld6 years ago

Hey @steemchiller. Great to get the “latest, greatest” from the “front lines” of all of your great efforts, on our behalf!

”To read the memo just click on the '[ encrypted message ]' link and enter your private memo key “

Whoa, what?! An actual use for our private memo key? Wow!! 😉

”I know that many other tools accept the user's Master Key and automatically derive the required one from it, but I won't do that. I think the best way to teach people not to use it for normal transactions is to just not allow it “

I like this. A lot! Consistent with your philosophy to do your best to look out for us!!

”… and a possibility to find / navigate to older posts in a more comfortable way. “

I really like this “preview of coming attractions.” 👍 Can’t tell you how many times that would’ve come in handy for me, in the past … Very excited to see this new functionality “brought to life!”

Until the “next time,” all the best to you @steemchiller, for a better tomorrow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66