You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWorld ~ Weekly Support ~ #18

in #steemworld5 years ago

You are making amazing progress @steemchiller, but ...

"What a crazy world... I'm completely broke, need to power-down way too much of my hard-earned STEEM, but I'm building my own Steemit in an one-man mission... As long as I can."

... very sorry to read this part of your post. I wish you were getting the full support you needed to keep going. I'm still mystified why the "big boys" on our Steem blockchain don't do more to support your great efforts.

All they would need to do is read so many other Steemian's posts indicating they consider SteemWorld an indispensible app ... Well, I hope 2019 is a turn-around year for us all. You especially.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81