You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Football Is Coming Home

in #steepshot6 years ago

Super picture of you and your boy, can you buy the shirts over there and did you get them sent over from the UK.

I haven’t watched a single match this year, and I am going to stick to that because it seems to be improving England’s performance some how!

Hope you all are keeping well.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

Thank you, I'm keeping well. If I'm honest, these are 20 AED from the local supermarket. That's around £4.

The genuine Nike shirts cost around 400 AED.. For the games, I've been wearing the same Star Wars t-shirt for every match. Something to do with the dark side. I may as well continue.

Dark Side! That's genius - May the Force be with the team tonight!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89