Restoration.

in #steepshot6 years ago

8bb347a7-7f12-4d91-bacd-de0d691d2857.jpeg

4e7a0c94-b039-4df0-bbf2-45440e61142e.jpeg


Today and maybe tomorrow I'll be busy in a new job, because I'm experimenting with a new technique and so far I have been complicated a little lol, but I want to share with you this new restoration using Photoshop for the first time, I wanted to add new things But I could just add a little hair and soften the skin tone:(... See you soon!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Greetings, linda Genesis.

Its design was beautiful. You are a very talented artist. However, what is the reason to be crying in this picture? Are you portraying something going on inside of you? I hope not, but if so, I wish that your grief pass soon. I'm glad you will get a good job. A new challenge is always welcome.

Thank you for posting and good night!!

Saludos, linda Génesis.

Su diseño era hermosa. Eres un artista muy talentoso. Sin embargo, ¿cuál es la razón para llorar en esta foto? ¿Se retrata algo pasa dentro de ti? Espero que no, pero si es así, ojalá pase pena pronto. Me alegro de que usted conseguirá un buen trabajo. Un nuevo desafío siempre es bienvenido.

Gracias por publicar y buenas noches!!

The original I did a long time ago, I really like to express emotions when I leave the portraits and do things of my imagination... thank you very much for your comment @julisavio

wohoo awesome, can not wait to see more:)

Thank yoy so much @edgarsart <3

To be your first time doing this kind of work in Photoshop you have done very well! The difference of the before and after is very noticeable, but there is something that draws my attention, that portrait I think it looks like you or are things mine? Either way you've done an excellent job you have a much of talent!

Beautiful piece of art...still wondering how you made it with a photoshop.

Wait a moment....did I just see 10 tags?

If I use the Steepshot application to upload these images, Muxhas thanks @maxijgcomm

Sorry, do you mean steepshot allows you to use up to 10 tags?

What a beautiful piece, I really like the one that has watercolor type finishes that I imagine is the original work that you later worked in Photoshop. Or am I wrong? Good work, the contrasts are great.

Yep! the original work I did with watercolors and colored pencils... thank you very much @omart

Aprender algo nuevo siempre complica un poco, pero una vez que se logra se puede seguir enseñando y compartiendo. Éxito en esta nueva actividad. Se ve interesante. Saludos.

Gracias @charjaim experimentar es muy divertido para mi

Que técnica estas trabajando? quiero la exclusiva como siempre ;)

te lo muestro en lo que termine jajaja seras la primera en verla

ya sabes... si no te jodo ;)

Seguro te será muy faculty enriquecedor experimentar una nueva herramienta que sin duda expandirá tu creatividad @gvand! Ya estaré esperando tus obras!
Un abrazo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95