You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Restoration.

in #steepshot6 years ago

Greetings, linda Genesis.

Its design was beautiful. You are a very talented artist. However, what is the reason to be crying in this picture? Are you portraying something going on inside of you? I hope not, but if so, I wish that your grief pass soon. I'm glad you will get a good job. A new challenge is always welcome.

Thank you for posting and good night!!

Saludos, linda Génesis.

Su diseño era hermosa. Eres un artista muy talentoso. Sin embargo, ¿cuál es la razón para llorar en esta foto? ¿Se retrata algo pasa dentro de ti? Espero que no, pero si es así, ojalá pase pena pronto. Me alegro de que usted conseguirá un buen trabajo. Un nuevo desafío siempre es bienvenido.

Gracias por publicar y buenas noches!!

Sort:  

The original I did a long time ago, I really like to express emotions when I leave the portraits and do things of my imagination... thank you very much for your comment @julisavio

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99