I donated 500 SP to Steepshot and here is why!

in #steepshot6 years ago (edited)


Steepshot_logo_framed2.png


I think @steepshot is an amazing dapp here on the steem blockchain, its like the Instagram for Steemit! You can post photos, share galleries and share life in general. But when I took a further look into their delegation it seems off to have such a great application with little support from the top delegators here on steemit. As you can see only 13,000 SP


steep02.png

So I decided to donate 500sp of my own Steem Power to show support for the platform, I hope you can too!


steep03.jpg


I posted to @ned and @andrarchy on twitter, maybe they can help with a donation from @misterdelegation.



steep05.jpg

If you want to donate some SP to their delegation you can do so here:
https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html (@steembottracker)

or with @steemconnect


https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/delegateVestingShares?delegator=YOURUSERNAME&delegatee=steepshot&vesting_shares=100.000%20SP

  • Simply copy this link, type in your username without the @ symbol where it says YOURUSERNAME no spaces. Easiest way to make sure you don't make a mistake, just copy paste your user name without the @ symbol. Then just type in the amount of Steem Power where it says 100.000 , take note, you must have three numbers after the decimal dot.

Note: all letters of names are to be in small letters, NOT CAPITAL LETTERS.

(Example) 5 SP
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/delegateVestingShares?delegator=YOURUSERNAME&delegatee=steepshot&vesting_shares=5.000%20SP

I really appreciate your time and let me know what you think in the comments below!

Thank You! @reseller



Shout out to @pennsif for helping with the @fundition questions today!
https://fundition.io/#!/explore


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Very nice from you, its nice to see community help to build community only on that way all is in plus :D

Thank you and honestly its the only way projects are going to be successful without a larger SP accounts help. Together we are stronger.

Yea they cant support all projects its too many projects :D i hope we all be able for delegation some of sp :D

I really love @steepshot .
But since my posts are mostly memes I prefer posting on @DMania

But my friend @mow loves steepshot and posts on there on every chance he gets.

I hope Steepshot gets more SP soon !

Yes. I think we shouldcollectively do something about Steepshot. It's clearly the best platform built on steem blockchain. Sometimes I feel steepshot is even better than steemit....We got to have a plan to get this going...delegation is an option for sure...

Thank you very much for such kind words!
It is really very pleasant for all Steepshot team members to get such a feedback!

Wonderful job there! Is there an email I can reach out on? Thank you, Sid

Yeah, I hope it starts a trend. There is a great app there people should check out!

Yah and After some days everyone will join steepshot

Steepshot is the best steemit dapp hands down! I agree there's loads of useless photos on the blockchain but compared to IG it's worth the learning curve. Eventually they will be pushed down by quality content.

*Resteemed & retweeted!

I love SteepShot, one thing I sometimes wish is that Steepshot content were not posted on the same blog feed as normal content. I remember when I first got on Steemit last year I was really confusd and thought it would be a seperate platorm.

While I love Steepshot I also see a trend of people just posting shitty photos because its low effort and gets upvotes and even worse there's people who will literally post 3-5 times per hour very low quality stuff and they are getting ahead doing so. I'm slowly going through and stopping my following of certain people because they dominate my feed with low quality photos.

I think this is just the beginning of the platforms life, so there is going to be low quality stuff right off the bat. This was one argument another steemian made to me this morning on why they think ned or any major player has helped because of the low quality posts. We will see, I hope to expand my use of the app today and into the future.

It's a fantastic project.

Hi Man!

Good to see you.

I'm supporting @steepshot since few months with some SP as well and also use it almost everyday :)

Nice Intro!

Bless.

If I personally apologize in advance, I'm not very interesting with @steepshot, because after I post photos there aren't many who respond. Once again I apologize, but this is the reality I faced with a steepshot.

No worries, thanks for your feedback. I think on any platform it would take some work to get traction. I wish you luck!

Like @rulesforrebels said, I really like Steepshot as it's own DApp. It works quite well but I don't like posting photos on my blog feed. I wish there was a way to only post to Steepshot. If that was the case, I would be more involved.

You bring up a good point, thanks for your thoughts on the application!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78