You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I donated 500 SP to Steepshot and here is why!

in #steepshot6 years ago

I love SteepShot, one thing I sometimes wish is that Steepshot content were not posted on the same blog feed as normal content. I remember when I first got on Steemit last year I was really confusd and thought it would be a seperate platorm.

While I love Steepshot I also see a trend of people just posting shitty photos because its low effort and gets upvotes and even worse there's people who will literally post 3-5 times per hour very low quality stuff and they are getting ahead doing so. I'm slowly going through and stopping my following of certain people because they dominate my feed with low quality photos.

Sort:  

I think this is just the beginning of the platforms life, so there is going to be low quality stuff right off the bat. This was one argument another steemian made to me this morning on why they think ned or any major player has helped because of the low quality posts. We will see, I hope to expand my use of the app today and into the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67