XLM EXPLODES!! DON'T MISS OUT!

in #stellar6 years ago

XLM TO THE MOON   


You may not know, but XLM is one of my favorite coins on the market to date!


Just wanted to drop some news on them for today   

1/4/2018 24 Hour High - $0.94 (0.00006360 Sats)



Looks like they anticipate being picked up by big exchange names: 

Binance 

Bithumb

& COINBASE!

I guess we will have to see what happens,  

my prediction is $2.00 by March (< Just to be safe 😉)   


Remember hodL, HodL, HODL!   



This is the year of HodL and you are the CryptoVerse,   

Happy HodL

Sort:  

Enjoy the vote and reward!

Thank you! Truly appreciate that!
Followed! Woot WOot

Nice and motivating post,,more of this from you @croftj0827 ,thanks for sharing about bitcoin market flunctuation ,,yoy can comment and upvote @horlly poste

Haha loving the HODLOR picture at the end. Reminds me I need to catch up on GOT :D

Great post on Stellar too. I'm sure your price prediction will come to fruition - they've been making some serious moves lately!

Happy hunting :)

Thanks man!
That picture had me cracking up when I found it.

Hopefully they continue to take the right steps.
XLM to the moon!

Happy HodL man!

Yep definitly hodling XLM! Love the pic lol

lol through the moon, super excited about this coin!

Hello everyone,
I am analysing courbs to predict future prices of cryptocurencies & altcoins in Bitcoin.
I will share, once a day, a buy / sell signal for day trading with at least 10% profit.
My signals are at least 90% accuracy.
Follow me @rambino to receive my buy/sell signals and informations
Feel free to comment to tell how you feel about this one !

I will definitely be following you, what you are doing is amazing!
People charge so much for this type of information, look forward to seeing your picks each day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59