You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG][ESP] - Case of Surgeon: "major league surgery". - Caso de Cirujano: "cirugía de grandes ligas".

in #stem-espanol6 years ago

Hi @drmaizo, I am @briancourteau's wife and wanted to come by to personally thank you for all your support of Brian and I. It's such a beautiful thing to witness this community come together for us. Thank you again...my words don't come close to expressing my appreciation!

Sort:  

I'm very happy to know that @lynncoyle1. All my life I have liked to help people, and knowing that my small contributions can do something makes me even happier. A big hug for you and @briancourteau. And remember that you count on me.

Thank you so very much for that! We are actually from Canada but came to Mexico last year, so if I have any real medical questions, I will come to you for sure :) Thank you again for your kindness!

Of course @lynncoyle1. And you are welcome. 😊👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67