Introduce Myself

in #stemians6 years ago (edited)

Hi STEEMIANS... let me to introduce myself..

IMG new.jpg

I would like to introduce myself.
My name is Varrazi Rizqi.
I come from Aceh, precisely in Banda Aceh, Indonesia.
I am a banker.
I really happy to become a member of this community i really like get new friends.
don't forget to upvote, follow me, resteem and comment down here and i will to follow you..
thank you all.. :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @varrazirizqi, Good Luck

Kaleuh coment beuh...bek tuwoe nyan

@rizkiadi Alaah.. deuh that pemaksaan... 🤣

Welcome to Steemit ! If I may suggest , You take a look at some the good paying out introduction posts , or in the trending section , and see how and why they did so good on their intro.posts . And do a new and better improved one , also be sure to use the ( #introduceyourself ) Tag as your first Tag !! And you will do much better ! Good Luck I hope this helps you ! 👍👍👍

wow .. good advice. very helpful. I will improve next post. Thank you very much @karenmckersie

Welcome to steemit @varrazirizqi. It's a pleasure having you here.

Thank you very much @wthomas.. Nice to meet you.

Welcome to Steemit !

Thank you very much @ zonguin.. nice to meet you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55