You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Downvote Abuse.. the biggest problem on Steem... if you been downvoted read!

in #stemm5 years ago

richatvns? In the past two years that I've been a member of Steemit, I've never downvoted anyone. I may express disagreement or disapproval of something that someone may have posted. However, before I would ever downvote anyone on Steemit, it would have to be an aggravated case in which that person was abusing the platform somehow. By the way, I liked your article, and I gave it an upvote. :-)

Sort:  

thank you, and 99% of the time I do not downvote people..
I will comment....

But these flag trolls are another story....

They squelch free speech and counting view points.

The worst thing is they actually pretend they are promoting it, when in reality it is to force others to use there platforms, apps, and initiatives to avoid loss of funds.

threespeak from aggroed, ocdb and markymark are the biggest offenders out there.

Check out rentmoney's vote post from a couple days ago on it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88