You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Downvote Abuse.. the biggest problem on Steem... if you been downvoted read!

in #stemm5 years ago

Why cause I paid 1 sbd to bangladesh voter.... They took away my visibility with free down votes.... that is just plain wrong....

While I wouldn't have down-voted such a small paid vote this post is like something from a bid bot nightmare.

You complain that STEEM has a low value, yes it has. Things have changed and we all want the same result, yes? For the token price to go up.

Bot's didn't work before, so why keep using them on this post to an extreme? You think if we don't change things around here the token is magically going to rise?

In fact when @flagrewards had a problem

Oh, is it's @steemflagrewards, not @flagrewards. bid bot abuse.

Sort:  

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved for SFR Token Issuance!

Tokens will be transferrred when the flagged content reaches payout.

Thank you for reporting this abuse, @slobberchops.

  • bid bot abuse
    You bought votes to increase the rewards of your post above the value of its content.

This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

see again you incentivize down voting with a bounty...
@slobberchops you, have been making your money by casting shade on others for over a year.
I INTENTIONALLY DID NOT SPELL "steemflagrewards" correctly because its an
automated clarion call for people like you.

You are simply a incentized bounty hunter who piles on everytime!

If you didn't collect the bounties put up by the plagerist markymark you would not be jumping all over the place attacking little guys.

And the patent unfair thing is tat bounties don't get released till it's been completely downvoted.

So you don't go after people with alot of steem!

Your a hypocrite, and a troll.

I've invited you many times to join in our contest and get upvoted by all of my community "the steeminati" but you'd rather get a bounty...

And yes I have read your comic book level story posts. And I'd rather laugh at a unique hilarious or failed attempt at a funny meme any day.
which we do

If you didn't collect the bounties put up by the plagerist markymark you would not be jumping all over the place attacking little guys.

SFR is not ran by @themarkymark. Have you not done any homework?

Your a hypocrite, and a troll.

Such flattery..

I've invited you many times to join in our contest and get upvoted by all of my community "the steeminati" but you'd rather get a bounty...

I don't recall any invites. Did you tag me?

And yes I have read your comic book level story posts.

Thanks, my confidence is booming now. I'm not a writer, I work in IT. This is just a hobby, nothing more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83